What did six contractors charge for vinyl wall in Baldwin County?
What is the bulkhead cost per foot in Alabama?
Baldwin County opened bids in October 2022 for a boat launch on Perdido Bay. Six firms bid on 295 feet of installed vinyl sheet pile wall. Their unit prices ranged from $256 to $611 a foot, with the middle bid close to $445. Baldwin County bid tabulation
Taking out the old wall was bid on its own line. Six bidders priced demolition from $42 to $163 per foot. Baldwin County bid tabulation
A 2018 county job at Seminole Landing priced 127 feet of timber bulkhead at $419, $585 and $725 per foot from three bidders. Baldwin County bid tabulation
What did the 2014 Mobile Bay cost guide say?
The Mobile Bay National Estuary Program printed a cost guide for erosion control in 2014. Prices are per foot, installed, for a wall four to eight feet high. They include labor, materials, earthwork and backfill. MBNEP cost guide
| Wall type | Price per foot | With toe protection |
|---|---|---|
Vinyl | $125 to $200 | $225 to $300 |
Wooden | $115 to $180 | $200 to $280 |
Concrete | $500 to $1,000 | Not listed |
Sheet pile | $500 to $1,000 | Not listed |
Source: MBNEP cost guide, 2014.
Toe protection is rock or similar material at the base of the wall. These numbers are 12 years old. The guide labels the last row sheet pile and does not name the metal. Compare these prices with the newer ones below before you trust them.
Noticing damage? Try the warning-sign quiz.Optional · 10 short questions · no contact details
Answer from what you have already seen. Keep your feet on solid ground and do not lean over the edge or step into the water. “Not sure” works for every question.
Skip ahead to the budget calculator
A site visit can settle the points you marked “Not sure”.
Only an in-person inspection can judge the wall. Your answers simply help you describe what you have seen.
Prepare for a professional assessment · Get help with this concern
Describe the problem and we can help you sort out what to do next.
Continue to the budget calculator. If you download a budget brief later, this quiz can be included in it.
What this check is based on
The questions cover problems owners commonly report on salt and brackish shorelines: lost soil behind the wall, shifting, open seams and damaged caps. Use them to describe your wall. They do not replace an inspection.
Plan your bulkhead budget.
Answer three questions to begin. “Not sure” is a fine reply. You do not need to give contact details.
Prefer to talk? Tell us about your projectTalk through your bulkhead or seawall project.
Describe what is wrong and what you want done. We will call to go over your choices and help you plan what to do next.
A calculator result is not required to ask.
What could your seawall cost?
Prices below are published figures, not a quote for your wall. Local figures come from Baldwin County bid tables and a 2014 Mobile Bay guide. National guides and contractor pages fill the gaps, and each row says which one it is.
Bids for vinyl wall at a Baldwin County boat launch ran from about $256 to $611 a foot. On Mobile Bay, height, access, soil and permits can move a price a lot. Treat the ranges as a starting point, and ask for written bids that show the price per foot.
Repair prices by type
Repair prices below are national ranges plus two 2026 Gulf coast permit values. No public Mobile Bay repair bid was found.
| Work | Amount | What the price covers | Area and source |
|---|---|---|---|
Wall repair, all types | $100-$250 | per foot of wall; Professional repair price; the national average job is $37,500 | United States consumer guide, 2026 [7] |
Small crack repair | $100-$180 | per foot of wall; Cracks in the wall or cap | United States consumer guide, 2026 [7] |
Cap and tieback repair | $125-$230 | per foot of wall; New concrete caps and tiebacks | United States consumer guide, 2026 [7] |
Joint grouting repair | $100-$125 | per foot of wall; Grouting open joints | United States consumer guide, 2026 [7] |
Secondary anchor repair | $225-$300 | per foot of wall; Adding secondary anchors | United States consumer guide, 2026 [7] |
Soil stabilization repair | $120-$270 | per foot of wall; Stabilizing soil behind the wall | United States consumer guide, 2026 [7] |
Leaning wall repair | $200-$600 | per foot of wall; Straightening and supporting a leaning wall | United States consumer guide, 2026 [7] |
Toe or berm failure repair | $300-$600 | per foot of wall; Rebuilding the toe or berm at the base | United States consumer guide, 2026 [7] |
Major bulkhead repair, Gulf contractor page | $150-$400 | per foot of wall; Leaning walls, severe erosion and structural reinforcement; the same page lists minor repairs at $50 to $100 | Texas Gulf Coast contractor page, undated [12] |
Repair: new vinyl face on a 75 ft wall | $390-$390 | per foot of wall; Permit valuation of $29,000 over 75 ft, about $390 per foot; replaces rotting wood face boards with vinyl, same footprint; an owner-stated value | Orange Beach, Alabama (Gulf coast, not Mobile Bay), 2026 permit City of Orange Beach Community Development Department |
Repair: tiebacks, rotten wood and cap on 70 ft | $415-$415 | per foot of wall; Permit valuation of $29,000 over 70 ft, about $415 per foot; stainless tie rods, wood replacement and a new cap; an owner-stated value | Orange Beach, Alabama (Gulf coast, not Mobile Bay), 2026 permit City of Orange Beach Community Development Department |
New-wall prices per foot
Rows run from local public bids to national guides. Each row names its area, year and what the price covers.
| Material / work | Price per foot of wall | Area, included work and source |
|---|---|---|
Vinyl sheet pile wall, six public bids | $256-$611 | Baldwin County, Alabama (Perdido Bay), 2022 public bids · Six bidders' unit prices for installed vinyl sheet pile wall, 295 ft long, at a park boat launch. October 2022 bids of $256.19 to $610.50, shown to the nearest dollar. Baldwin County Commission Purchasing |
Vinyl bulkhead, Mobile Bay cost guide | $125-$200 | Mobile Bay, Alabama, 2014 cost guide · Installed per linear foot for a 4 to 8 ft high wall, including labor, materials, earthwork and backfill; a 2014 guide that predates recent price changes Mobile Bay National Estuary Program (Boyd, 2014) |
Vinyl, Mobile contractor page | $200-$550 | Mobile, Alabama marketing page, 2026 · FAQ range for vinyl on a contractor page aimed at Mobile; a marketing page, not a quote [18] |
Vinyl, national consumer guide | $200-$600 | United States consumer guide, 2026 · Installed cost per linear foot for vinyl; the guide does not state wall height [1] |
Vinyl wall replacing a wood wall, 166 ft | $420-$420 | Orange Beach, Alabama (Gulf coast, not Mobile Bay), 2026 permit · Permit valuation of $70,000 over 166 ft, about $420 per foot; includes pulling out the old wood wall; an owner-stated value, not a bid City of Orange Beach Community Development Department |
Vinyl wall with old wall removed, 256 ft | $375-$375 | Orange Beach, Alabama (Gulf coast, not Mobile Bay), 2026 permit · Permit valuation of $96,000 over 256 ft, about $375 per foot; includes demolishing about 40 to 60 ft of old aluminum wall; an owner-stated value, not a bid City of Orange Beach Community Development Department |
Sheet pile bulkhead, Mobile Bay cost guide (metal not named) | $500-$1,000 | Mobile Bay, Alabama, 2014 cost guide · Installed per linear foot for a 4 to 8 ft high sheet pile wall, including labor, materials, earthwork and backfill. The guide does not name the metal. Mobile public jobs use steel sheet pile. Mobile Bay National Estuary Program (Boyd, 2014) |
Steel, Mobile contractor page | $200-$600 | Mobile, Alabama marketing page, 2026 · FAQ range for steel on a contractor page aimed at Mobile; a marketing page, not a quote [18] |
Steel, national consumer guide | $250-$700 | United States consumer guide, 2026 · Installed cost per linear foot for steel; the guide does not state wall height [1] |
Concrete bulkhead, Mobile Bay cost guide | $500-$1,000 | Mobile Bay, Alabama, 2014 cost guide · Installed per linear foot for a 4 to 8 ft high wall, including labor, materials, earthwork and backfill; a 2014 guide that predates recent price changes Mobile Bay National Estuary Program (Boyd, 2014) |
Concrete, Mobile contractor page | $200-$600 | Mobile, Alabama marketing page, 2026 · FAQ range for concrete on a contractor page aimed at Mobile; a marketing page, not a quote [18] |
Concrete, national consumer guide | $200-$800 | United States consumer guide, 2026 · Installed cost per linear foot for concrete; the guide does not state wall height [1] |
Composite (fiberglass and resin) bulkhead | $250-$400 | Texas Gulf Coast contractor page, undated · Installed cost per foot on a contractor price breakdown; composite sheet piling is not concrete-filled vinyl [12] |
Concrete-and-vinyl hybrid wall | $500-$1,200 | United States consumer guide, 2023 · Installed cost per linear foot for a system with concrete poured around steel inside vinyl sheet panels; national estimate [3] |
Timber bulkhead, three public bids | $419-$725 | Baldwin County, Alabama (Seminole Landing), 2018 public bids · Three bidders' unit prices on a 127 ft timber bulkhead at a boat launch. Bids opened March 6, 2018. A 72 ft timber section with a walkway bid higher. Baldwin County Commission Purchasing |
Wooden bulkhead, Mobile Bay cost guide | $115-$180 | Mobile Bay, Alabama, 2014 cost guide · Installed per linear foot for a 4 to 8 ft high wall, including labor, materials, earthwork and backfill; a 2014 guide Mobile Bay National Estuary Program (Boyd, 2014) |
Wood, Mobile contractor page | $150-$500 | Mobile, Alabama marketing page, 2026 · FAQ range for wood on a contractor page aimed at Mobile; a marketing page, not a quote [18] |
Riprap rock or boulder wall, Mobile contractor page | $100-$600 | Mobile, Alabama marketing page, 2026 · FAQ range for riprap rock or boulders on a contractor page aimed at Mobile; a marketing page, not a quote [18] |
Aluminum sheet pile wall | $400-$650 | South Florida contractor page (not Alabama), undated · Fully installed per linear foot, including engineering coordination, permits, panels, tieback system and concrete cap [13] |
Removing an old vinyl wall | $42-$163 | Baldwin County, Alabama (Perdido Bay), 2022 public bids · Six bids for removing 260 ft of old vinyl sheet pile wall with its wales, timber piles and tie rods. Bids ran from $42.45 to $162.70, shown to the nearest dollar. Baldwin County Commission Purchasing |
Rock breakwater (living shoreline), Mobile Bay cost guide | $150-$200 | Mobile Bay, Alabama, 2014 cost guide · Installed per linear foot, 2014 guide; wave attenuation devices ran $350 to $450 per foot Mobile Bay National Estuary Program (Boyd, 2014) |
Living shoreline, national consumer guide | $50-$350 | United States consumer guide, 2023 · Installed cost per linear foot for a living shoreline; the guide does not define the design [3] |
Rock breakwaters along the Dauphin Island Causeway | $1,400-$1,550 | Mobile County, Alabama (Dauphin Island Causeway), 2023 award · Contract of $26,685,698 over 3.3 to 3.5 miles of road frontage, roughly $1,400 to $1,550 per foot; open-bay highway project, not a single lot Mobile County Commission |
Living shoreline retrofit at two private Fowl River sites | $520-$520 | Mobile County, Alabama (Fowl River), 2014 and 2017 projects · Private spending of $125,000 for 240 ft protected at two sites built in 2014 and 2017, about $520 per protected foot The Nature Conservancy in Alabama |
50-, 75- and 100-foot examples
Total = wall length times price per foot. Each row is multiplied by 50, 75 and 100 feet. Rows that list one number show a single source value.
| Material / work | 50 feet | 75 feet | 100 feet |
|---|---|---|---|
Vinyl sheet pile wall, six public bids | $12,800-$30,550 | $19,200-$45,825 | $25,600-$61,100 |
Vinyl bulkhead, Mobile Bay cost guide | $6,250-$10,000 | $9,375-$15,000 | $12,500-$20,000 |
Vinyl, Mobile contractor page | $10,000-$27,500 | $15,000-$41,250 | $20,000-$55,000 |
Vinyl, national consumer guide | $10,000-$30,000 | $15,000-$45,000 | $20,000-$60,000 |
Vinyl wall replacing a wood wall, 166 ft | $21,000-$21,000 | $31,500-$31,500 | $42,000-$42,000 |
Vinyl wall with old wall removed, 256 ft | $18,750-$18,750 | $28,125-$28,125 | $37,500-$37,500 |
Sheet pile bulkhead, Mobile Bay cost guide (metal not named) | $25,000-$50,000 | $37,500-$75,000 | $50,000-$100,000 |
Steel, Mobile contractor page | $10,000-$30,000 | $15,000-$45,000 | $20,000-$60,000 |
Steel, national consumer guide | $12,500-$35,000 | $18,750-$52,500 | $25,000-$70,000 |
Concrete bulkhead, Mobile Bay cost guide | $25,000-$50,000 | $37,500-$75,000 | $50,000-$100,000 |
Concrete, Mobile contractor page | $10,000-$30,000 | $15,000-$45,000 | $20,000-$60,000 |
Concrete, national consumer guide | $10,000-$40,000 | $15,000-$60,000 | $20,000-$80,000 |
Composite (fiberglass and resin) bulkhead | $12,500-$20,000 | $18,750-$30,000 | $25,000-$40,000 |
Concrete-and-vinyl hybrid wall | $25,000-$60,000 | $37,500-$90,000 | $50,000-$120,000 |
Timber bulkhead, three public bids | $20,950-$36,250 | $31,425-$54,375 | $41,900-$72,500 |
Wooden bulkhead, Mobile Bay cost guide | $5,750-$9,000 | $8,625-$13,500 | $11,500-$18,000 |
Wood, Mobile contractor page | $7,500-$25,000 | $11,250-$37,500 | $15,000-$50,000 |
Riprap rock or boulder wall, Mobile contractor page | $5,000-$30,000 | $7,500-$45,000 | $10,000-$60,000 |
Aluminum sheet pile wall | $20,000-$32,500 | $30,000-$48,750 | $40,000-$65,000 |
Removing an old vinyl wall | $2,100-$8,150 | $3,150-$12,225 | $4,200-$16,300 |
Rock breakwater (living shoreline), Mobile Bay cost guide | $7,500-$10,000 | $11,250-$15,000 | $15,000-$20,000 |
Living shoreline, national consumer guide | $2,500-$17,500 | $3,750-$26,250 | $5,000-$35,000 |
Rock breakwaters along the Dauphin Island Causeway | $70,000-$77,500 | $105,000-$116,250 | $140,000-$155,000 |
Living shoreline retrofit at two private Fowl River sites | $26,000-$26,000 | $39,000-$39,000 | $52,000-$52,000 |
For example: 75 ft × $256-$611/ft = $19,200-$45,825. This is the first row in the table, a range from six public bids. It leaves out height, access, removal and permits.
What to include in your price
Two bids can differ by thousands of dollars because they cover different work. Ask each bidder to list what the price includes.
- Wall material, height above the mud line and the depth the panels are driven.
- Taking out and hauling away the old wall, or a plan to build the new one in front.
- Tiebacks, caps, returns and the way the wall ends meet the neighbors.
- Engineering, survey, state and federal permits, and who pays each fee.
- Equipment access, drainage, backfill and restoration of the yard.
What do contractor and national price guides say?
One contractor page aimed at Mobile lists "start at" prices per foot, labor and materials: wood $150, vinyl $200, steel $300 and concrete $350. [18] Its FAQ gives wider ranges. [18] These are starting prices, so treat them as a loose floor.
| Material | Mobile contractor page | National guide |
|---|---|---|
Wood | $150 to $500 | $150 to $500 |
Concrete | $200 to $600 | $200 to $800 |
Steel | $200 to $600 | $250 to $700 |
Vinyl | $200 to $550 | $200 to $600 |
Riprap rock | $100 to $600 | $70 to $400 |
Other labeled ranges fill gaps. A Texas contractor lists composite at $250 to $400 per foot. [12] A South Florida contractor lists aluminum at $400 to $650. [13] HomeGuide puts a concrete-and-vinyl hybrid at $500 to $1,200. [3]
A Texas company's Alabama page adds extras. Drainage pipe and fabric add $15 to $30 per foot, and sites that need equipment on a barge add 20 to 40 percent. [19]
What do 2026 Gulf coast permits show?
Owners on the Alabama Gulf coast state a job value when they pull a permit. Those values are not bids, and Orange Beach is not Mobile Bay. They still show recent prices in the same state.
- A 166-foot wood-to-vinyl replacement was valued at $70,000, near $420 per foot. Orange Beach July 2026 permits
- A 256-foot vinyl wall, with part of an old aluminum wall removed, was valued at $96,000, near $375 per foot. Orange Beach April 2026 permits
- A 75-foot reface with new vinyl sheets was valued at $29,000, near $390 per foot. Orange Beach March 2026 permits
- Tiebacks, rotten wood and a new cap on 70 feet were valued at $29,000, near $415 per foot. Orange Beach July 2026 permits
Why do large Mobile Bay jobs give no price per foot?
Big public jobs bundle a wall with other work, so dividing the total would mislead. We do not turn them into a per-foot price.
- Mobile's Cooper Riverside wall is 399 feet of steel sheet pile with 42 tiebacks, wall cap, stone revetment and demolition. The engineer's estimate was $7 million. City of Mobile bid addendum
- The Bayou La Batre city docks contract was $24.4 million. It holds 290 feet of steel bulkhead beside a marina building, a boat launch and piers. Mobile County award Mobile County bid notice
- Dauphin Island advertised about 700 feet of marine bulkhead and a boardwalk for bids on July 30, 2025. No award turned up in our research. Town bid notice
- Mobile County's Cedar Point pier job was about $1 million and included shoreline stabilization. Mobile County award
What they do show is the choice of material. See the repair or replace guide for how public owners pick steel or stone.
What do repairs cost?
Angi lists hired repair work at $100 to $250 for each foot of wall. [7] HomeGuide lists non-structural repairs at the same $100 to $250. [3] It calls reinforcing an old wall about half the price of a new one. [3]
A Texas contractor page lists minor repairs at $50 to $100 per foot and major repairs at $150 to $400. [12] A third page says repair typically costs 40 to 60 percent less than replacement. [19]
| Problem | Price per foot |
|---|---|
Small cracks | $100 to $180 |
New cap and tiebacks | $125 to $230 |
Soil stabilization | $120 to $270 |
Secondary anchors | $225 to $300 |
Toe or berm failure | $300 to $600 |
Leaning wall | $200 to $600 |
Source: [7].
For the decision itself, use the repair or replace guide.
What do engineering, survey and permits add?
Soft costs sit outside the per-foot price. A marine engineer's design for a permit runs $2,000 to $3,000, and old-wall removal runs $50 to $150 per foot, says HomeGuide. [3]
Angi shows a site survey costing $800 to $5,500, with permits at $150 to $2,500. An environmental assessment adds $2,000 to $15,000 or more. [1]
The Mobile contractor page lists marine engineering at $1,500 to $3,500 and permits at $150 to $450. [18]
What are the permit fees around Mobile Bay?
Agency fees are small next to construction, but they add up across offices. These are published fees. The ADEM rows apply to shorelines not facing the Gulf, and some fees depend on valuation or length.
| Office | Fee | What it covers |
|---|---|---|
ADEM coastal program | $800 | Shoreline work, no wall or riprap |
ADEM coastal program | $1,000 | Wall or riprap, 50 feet or less |
ADEM coastal program | $1,665 | Wall or riprap, over 50 feet |
ADEM coastal program | $800 | Pier or dock for one home |
ADCNR State Lands | $100 | Request to impact state lands |
Corps of Engineers | No fee | Nationwide and general permits |
Baldwin County | $75 | Flood permit, marine accessory |
City of Mobile | $4.50 to $5.50 | Per $1,000 of valuation |
Dauphin Island | $100 and $35 | Coastal Use Permit; land disturbance |
Sources: ADEM fee schedule; ADEM fee schedule; State Lands rule; Corps fee rule; Baldwin County fee schedule; City of Mobile fee ordinance; Dauphin Island fees.
- ADEM fees took effect October 15, 2026. ADEM charges the highest applicable fee, invoices it, and does not refund it. ADEM fee rules
- Mobile County's July 2026 schedule prices repairs and other alterations at $5 plus 0.5 percent of contract cost. Ask the office which line covers a wall. Mobile County fee schedule
- Working without a permit can double the fee in Mobile. City of Mobile fee ordinance
- State Lands charges a riparian easement fee, at least $775 a year, only when a structure does not qualify for a Consent of Use. State Lands rule
The permit map lists each office.
What do docks, piers and boat lifts cost?
Angi reports a 2026 national average of $15,048 for a dock, with most jobs from $4,074 to $26,021. [4] Angi's boat lift range is $2,000 to $20,000, with an average near $8,000. [4]
Baldwin County bid timber piers, docks and boardwalks on piling at $110 to $351 per square foot in 2021 and 2024. Baldwin County bid tabulations HomeGuide lists a fishing pier at $100 to $300 per linear foot. [5]
Orange Beach boat-lift permits in 2026 listed values from $11,805 to $24,258 for new installs. Orange Beach monthly permits See the docks and boat lifts page.
What do living shorelines cost?
Local per-foot numbers exist for rock breakwaters and gabion retrofits. They are demonstration or public projects, so they are not quotes.
- Two private Fowl River sites spent $125,000 to protect 240 feet, about $520 per protected foot. One retrofitted an 85-foot bulkhead with tiered gabion baskets. Nature Conservancy fact sheet
- The Dauphin Island Causeway breakwater contract was $26,685,698 for about 3.5 miles, roughly $1,400 to $1,550 per foot of road frontage. Mobile County award
- The 2014 guide prices rock breakwater at $150 to $200 per foot and wave attenuation devices at $350 to $450. MBNEP cost guide
- HomeGuide lists living shorelines nationally at $50 to $350 per foot. [3]
- The Peninsula of Mobile neighborhood group secured about $150,000 for a cost-share pilot to help bayfront owners add living shoreline features. FOX 10, May 2026
Read the living shoreline guide for permits and where this approach fits.
Which prices come from commercial pages?
Contractor and consumer-guide pages are commercial sources. They use "start at" wording, tell sales stories, or come from other states. We cite them only as labeled ranges, and only where no public bid exists.
- Mobile contractor page, starting prices and FAQ ranges. [18]
- Texas Gulf Coast composite and repair prices. [12]
- Texas company Alabama page, extras and repair share. [19]
- South Florida aluminum price range. [13]
- National guides from Angi and HomeGuide. [1] [3]
Local marine contractors can give written bids. Use the contractor verification guide first.
Show sourcesHide sources
How to use these prices
The ranges come from public bid tables, a 2014 Mobile Bay guide, contractor pages and national consumer guides. They are not averages of Mobile Bay jobs. Contractor pages are marketing, and a starts-at price is a floor. No row is widened or averaged. Where a total was divided by a stated length, the row says so. Prices differ with height, soil, access and the year, so ask local marine contractors for written bids.
Price and technical sources
- Angi. How Much Does It Cost to Repair a Seawall [2026 Data]. United States (national). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Shore Protect Construction (Houston, TX). Bulkhead Texas: Construction and Repair Cost Breakdown. Texas (contractor's service area). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Shore Protect Construction. Bulkhead Repair in Mobile, AL Repair and Construction Costs (FAQ). Mobile, Alabama (marketing page). Source reviewed 2026-11-04
- Angi. How Much Does It Cost to Build a Seawall? [2026 Data]. United States (national consumer guide). Source reviewed 2026-11-01
- HomeGuide. Seawall Costs - Bulkhead & Lake Seawall Costs Per Foot. United States (national consumer guide). Source reviewed 2026-11-01
- JKT Marine. Aluminum Sheet Pile Seawall Installation South Florida. South Florida (contractor's service area) - cost context only. Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Shore Protect Team LLC. Bulkhead Construction and Repair Cost in Alabama. Alabama (marketing page). Source reviewed 2026-11-04
- Angi. How Much Does It Cost to Build a Dock? [2026 Data]. United States (national consumer guide). Source reviewed 2026-11-01
- HomeGuide. 2026 Cost To Build A Dock - Prices By Type & Size. United States (national consumer guide). Source reviewed 2026-11-01
- HomeAdvisor. How Much Does It Cost to Build a Sea Wall?. United States (national consumer guide). Source reviewed 2026-11-01
- HomeGuide. Boat Dock Repair Costs - By Damage, Material, & Part. United States (national). Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Mobile Bay Ferry (Hornblower Marine Services). Mobile Bay Ferry. Alabama (Fort Morgan to Dauphin Island). Source reviewed 2026-11-01
- WG23-03 - Certified Bid Tabulation, Lillian Boat Launch (Sawgrass bid tabulation, October 2022)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Living Shorelines: A Guide for Alabama Property Owners (Cost Guide, section 4 and worked example)Source reviewed 2026-11-04
- City of Orange Beach Permits, March 2026 (permit copies)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Orange Beach Permits, July 2026 (permit copies)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Orange Beach Permits, April 2026 (permit copies)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Seminole Landing Boat Launch - Bid Tabulation (BCP 0206816)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Dauphin Island Causeway (award notice) with Phase 1 bid adSource reviewed 2026-11-04
- Living Shorelines: Fowl River Private ShorelinesSource reviewed 2026-11-04
- PR-029-22 Addendum No. 2, Mobile Riverfront Development - Bulkhead ReplacementSource reviewed 2026-11-04
- BLB City Docks Bid AwardedSource reviewed 2026-11-04
- Advertisement for Bids, Redevelop Bayou La Batre City DocksSource reviewed 2026-11-04
- Advertisement for Bids, Aloe Bay Harbor Town Phase II Package ISource reviewed 2026-11-04
- Cedar Point Pier improvements construction contract awardedSource reviewed 2026-11-04
- ADEM Admin. Code Chapter 335-1-6 Application Fees, adopted rule effective October 15, 2026Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- ADCNR Admin. Code r. 220-4-.09 Placement and Configuration of Piers and Other Improvements on State Owned Submerged LandsSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- 33 CFR 325.1 Applications for permits, paragraph (f) FeesSource reviewed 2026-10-31
- Baldwin County Building Inspection Department Fee Schedule (effective 10/01/2023, updated 10/01/2024)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Building Codes Permit Fee Schedule Ordinance (28-052-2022)Source reviewed 2026-11-04
- Appendix B: Schedule of Fees (Planning Commission and permit fees)Source reviewed 2026-11-04
- ADEM Admin. Code Chapter 335-1-6, rules 335-1-6-.05 and 335-1-6-.07Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Exhibit A, Mobile County Alabama - Building Permit Fees, Effective July 1, 2026Source reviewed 2026-11-04
- The Launch at CR 6 - Bid Tabulation (HW21103000), read with the ICW Boat Launch certified tabulation (https://open.baldwincountyal.gov/BidsDoc/Doc/ICWCertifiedBidTabulation.pdf)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- City of Orange Beach Building Department Monthly Reports - 2025 and 2026 Permits (permit copies)Source reviewed 2026-10-31
- Living shoreline project in Mobile County gets financial boostSource reviewed 2026-11-04